• Start of Winter Training Academy Rapidly Approaching

    Read More
  • Hounds Drop Season Finale 1-0 to FC Cincinnati

    Read More
  • Hunter Gilstrap Announces Retirement

    Read More
  • Game Preview: Riverhounds vs FC Cincinnati

    Read More
  • Riverhounds Announce Partnership with Uber

    Read More
Saturday, March 26 - TBD

Pittsburgh Riverhounds
vs

USL
2016 Schedule   Opponent Location Score  
Sat, April 2 7:00pm  Rochester Rhinos Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 0-1 Recap
Sun, April 17 4:00pm  Toronto FC II Ontario Soccer Centre, Toronto Tie 2-2 Recap
Fri, April 22 7:00pm  Orlando City B Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 1-2 Recap
Wed, April 27 7:30pm  Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville Tie 2-2 Recap
Sat, April 30 7:30pm  Charleston Battery MUSC Health Stadium, Charleston Tie 1-1 Recap
Sat, May 7 7:00pm  New York Red Bulls II Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 1-3 Recap
Sat, May 14 4:00pm  FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati Loss 0-1 Recap
Wed, May 18 7:00pm  Lansdowne Bhoys FC Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 0-2 Recap
Sat, May 21 7:00pm  Toronto FC II Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Win 2-1 Recap
Sat, May 28 10:00pm  New York Red Bulls II Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ Loss 0-1 Recap
Sat, June 4 7:00pm  Charleston Battery Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 1-2 Recap
Sat, June 11 5:00pm  Richmond Kickers City Stadium, Richmond Loss 1-3 Recap
Sat, June 18 7:00pm  FC Montreal Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Win 2-1 Recap
Sat, June 25 6:05pm  Rochester Rhinos Rhino Stadium, Rochester Loss 1-2 Recap
Mon, July 4 7:00pm  Harrisburg City Islanders Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Tie 0-0 Recap
Sun, July 10 4:00pm  Bethlehem Steel FC Goodman Stadium, Bethlehem Loss 0-2 Recap
Thu, July 14 7:00pm  Richmond Kickers Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 0-2 Recap
Sun, July 17 7:00pm  Harrisburg City Islanders Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 1-2 Recap
Sat, July 23 7:00pm  Charlotte Independence Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 0-3 Recap
Sat, July 30 7:00pm  Wilmington Hammerheads Legion Stadium, Wilmington Win 4-1 Recap
Fri, August 5 7:00pm  Louisville City FC Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 1-2 Recap
Wed, August 10 7:00pm  FC Montreal Complexe Sportif Claude-Robillard, Montreal Loss 1-4 Recap
Sat, August 13 7:00pm  Bethlehem Steel FC Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Win 2-1 Recap
Sat, August 20 6:05pm  Rochester Rhinos Rhino Stadium, Rochester Loss 0-3 Recap
Wed, August 24 7:00pm  Wilmington Hammerheads Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Win 4-1 Recap
Sat, August 27 7:00pm  Harrisburg City Islanders FNB Field, Harrisburg Tie 1-1 Recap
Sat, September 3 7:30pm  Orlando City B Titan Soccer Complex, Melbourne, FL Win 2-0 Recap
Sat, September 10 7:00pm  Charlotte Independence Ramblewood Soccer Complex, Charlotte Loss 0-4 Recap
Wed, September 14 7:00pm  FC Cincinnati Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Tie 0-0 Recap
Sun, September 18 3:00pm  Bethlehem Steel FC Goodman Stadium, Bethlehem Tie 1-1 Recap
Sat, September 24 7:00pm  FC Cincinnati Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh Loss 0-1 Recap
Sat, March 25 TBD  USL TBD

Meet the Team

Forwards
Midfielders
Defenders
Goalkeepers
Melvin Snoh
Jack Thompson
Danny Earls
Nick Kolarac
Lebo Moloto
Kevin Kerr
Mike Green
Stephen Okai
Melvin Snoh
Jack Thompson
Danny Earls
Nick Kolarac
Lebo Moloto
Kevin Kerr
Mike Green
Stephen Okai
Anthony Virgara
Ryan Adeleye
Marshall Hollingsworth
Sergio Campbell
Jordan Murrell
Drew Russell
Willie Hunt
Chevaughn Walsh
Nick Thompson
Alejandro Aguilar
Duwayne Ewart
Drew Russell
Corey Hertzog
Zak Boggs
Brenden Alfery
Hunter Gilstrap
Hometown:

Visit our sponsors below